SNSD Quotes

1. “We made a comeback within 9 months…and for 9 weeks, the 9 members received 9 trophies.”

2. “I’m crying because I’m touched by my members who always try to look out for me.” – Stephanie Hwang(Strong Heart Ep.5, 2009)

3. “Although she departed from me first, she left me with eight sisters. So I want to thank both my mom and God..” – Stephanie Hwang (KJE’s Chocolate, 16th Aug 2009)

4.”There are many incidents where the unnies and I had disagreements…we disagreed on little things. But I learned a lot through those arguments.” – Seo Juhyun (Win Win Ep.11, 2010)

5. “We can at least go backstage where it’s cool and get rest, but the fans have to stay and watch in the heat. It’s not me mom…it’s the fans who have it hard.” – Kim Taeyeon (during one of SNSD’s concerts, as told by her mom to a fan)

6. “Yesterday is a history, tomorrow is a mystery. Today is a gift, that’s why we call it the present.” – Lee Soonkyu (during one of her radio broadcasts)

7. “They say ‘Lucky Number 7′ but Lucky Number 9 has been ingrained in my head. My lucky number is 9.” – Stephanie Hwang (Midnight TV Entertainment, 11th Nov 2010)

8. “From now on I will be loving more and more and I don’t think it will ever turn less.” – Kim Taeyeon (Taeyeon’s Birthday Party, 7th Mar 2010)

9. “These days it’s hard for all of us to get together. It’s been some time since we were able to get together and talk like this. Since we are nine members, a group with many members, we need to talk like this more but the members have so many individual schedules now.” – Kim Taeyeon (Taeyeon’s Birthday Party, 7th Mar 2010)

10. “I think it thanks to all the loving fans over anything else. This is not a day for us to be congratulated but a day for us to congratulate the fans. We can only shine brightest as SNSD when SNSD stand on one stage as nine.” – Kwon Yuri (GDA, 9th Dec 2010)

11. Tiffany: “I love you. Sone, saranghaeyo.”

12. Yuri: “Gyahhhh~ I’m grateful for my lovely fans! Thanks to you guys it was happiest birthday for me~ *Let’s be together, always!*”

13. Taeyeon: Our point is to show a bright and healthy image that matches our age. It would probably be that we are showing an image and music that matches our age.

14. Yuri: “We, SNSD, will always continue working hard as a response for all the love you have given us. Thank You!

15. Tiffany: “Our loving fans, I can’t say anything else but to say that we love you. Thank you for always giving us energy and cheering us on. We will try to be more hard working!”

16. Taeyeon: Hey you zombie! You should rage.

17. Yoona: Do you guys know that the loud cheer really encourages us? I’m serious…hehe

18. SNSD: “Thank you all for your support. We couldn’t have gotten here without you all. SNSD HWAITING!!!”

19. “If your dream is alive, then one day it will come true.” – Seohyun

20. “So let’s become best friends that don’t get ashamed of each other but cherish and have plenty of care for each other.” – Kim Taeyeon (SNSD Official Website, 10th Dec 2010)

Via: @SMTownFamily

Tinggalkan Balasan

