Taeyeon merilis lagu “And One” untuk OST ‘That Winter, The Wind Blows’

OST Queen Kim Taeyeon

Lagu Taeyeon “And One” telah resmi dirilis. Lagu dapat didownload dari situs musik online seperti MelOn (one-minute preview), Mnet (one-minute preview), and Bugs! (one-minute preview).


Source: Sports Korea, Osen via Daum
Translated by: ch0sshi@soshified
Edited by: MoonSoshi9@soshified, taengsoshi@soshified

Tinggalkan Balasan

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Logo WordPress.com

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout /  Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout /  Ubah )


Connecting to %s